School Closures

Calendar for 2021- 2022

Friday 3rd June                           School Closed 

Monday 6th  June                      Bank Holiday- School Closed

Tuesday 7th June                      School Closed 

Wednesday 30th June               School Closes at 12.00pm

Summer holidays

 

Calendar 2022- 2023

Wednesday 31st August           School re-opens                                

Friday 28th October                  Students finish at normal times.

Mid-Term Break

Monday 7th November             School Re-opens.

Wednesday 21st December       School closes 12.00noon

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 5th January                School re-opens

Monday 6th February                Women’s Day – School Closed

Thursday 16th February            School Closed- Mid Term Break

Friday 17th February                 School Closed             

Monday 20th February              School re-opens

Thursday 16th March                School Closed

Friday 17th March                     Patricks Day – School Closed

Monday 20th  March                 School Closed

Friday 31st March                     School Closes at 12.00noon 

Easter Holidays.

Monday  17th April                   School re-opens.

Monday 1st May                       Bank Holiday. School closed

Tuesday 2nd May                      School Closed

Friday 2nd June                         School Closed

Monday 5th June                      Bank Holiday- School Closed

Tuesday 6th June                      School Closed

 Friday 30th June                       School Closes at 12.00noon

Summer holidays